The team | Värska Vesi

The team

Urmas Jõgeva Silvi Ojaperv
Chairman of the management board Chief accountant
E-mail: urmas@varskavesi.ee E-mail: silvi@varskavesi.ee
Mobile: +372 505 2280 Mobile: +372 511 3153 / Tel: +372 797 6110
Mari-Liis Küppar Martin Raisma
Marketing manager Business development manager
E-mail: mari-liis@varskavesi.ee E-mail: martin@varskavesi.ee
Mobile: +372 501 6903 Mobile: +372 514 9185
Vello Kikamägi Vaido Uibo
Production director Sales manager
E-mail: vello@varskavesi.ee E-mail: vaido@varskavesi.ee
Mobile: +372 5331 1796 / Tel: +372 797 6114 Mobile: +372 5340 7127
 
Miku Mehine  Rauno Jõgeva
Technologist  Sales manager
E-mail: miku@varskavesi.ee E-mail: rauno@varskavesi.ee
Mobile: +372 5346 0788 / Tel: +372 797 6111 Mobile: +372 53 302 876